Pink Paint Drips

March 5 …

I was a little late with my mani this week as I just had other things to take care of. But that’s OK since I will get to wear it for most of next week too and then change out for the week after.

This week I decided to do paint drips and it turned out to be easy to make them look good. The biggest problem for me was choosing my colors. Since I did blue last week I decided to go with pinks this week in honor of my friend Siouxsin. She is really into the whole pink thing.

DSCF3921Colors used:

  • Fill The Gap treatment by Essie
  • #203 Lose Your Lingerie by Rimmel of London 60 Seconds <lt pink>
  • #510 Pink-A-Boo by Rimmel of London 60 Seconds <dk pink>
  • #271 Extra Shiny Top Coat by NYC

Despite the fact that I am not a pink person I got a kick out of this mani. Next time I do this style I will pick different colors. It was too fun not to repeat at will.

The pinks didn’t stain my nails at all and came off easily. I am still loving the Rimmel 60 Seconds polishes but again I had small fractures by the end of the week. Really getting tired of them.

Have a happy!
TT

This entry was posted in Nailart and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment