HAH!

IMG_20160131_051151

It turns out that yes, stopping to read the damn manual is a really good thing. Not only did I figure out how to get pics off the Lolly and onto my pc, but I also found how to change the sleep settings 😉 Cricket will be proud of me.

Yes I have named the new device Lolly. Why? Because the OS is Lollipop and I am not getting rid of my smartie so I needed a new name to differentiate between the two. My smartie will continue to be my grocery list because no one in the world wants to steal that ridiculously old device so it’s perfectly safe sitting in my grocery cart waiting for me to find what I am looking for and return to it 😛

This lovely pic is of my new orange coffee cup. Is it not freaking adorable? Since there is no more room in the cup cupboard I have decided this is a great place to keep my dotting tools and brushes for my nailart. I really need to find some time to devote to fixing up my nail desk and building myself a polish rack. There is just not enough room on my regular desk for me and my nails too LOL.

So far I am liking the camera on the Lolly. It zooms most excellently. No wonder all my friends are using their phones for cameras…

Have a happy!
TT

This entry was posted in Thought and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment